Spring / Summer 2007


March 2007
ISBN-10: 1424321417
ISBN-13: 978-1424321414
6 x 9, 200 pages

Issue four of Monkeybicycle is unique for us in that has a short story collection built right in. A handful of wonderful authors came up with the idea to collectively create a series of tales that tie together into one incredible work of literary art. And in addition, the issue features solo works from some of our favorite writers.

Contributors: Steve Almond, Bob Arter, Chris Bachelder, Terry Bain, Brian Beatty, Ryan Boudinot, Sarah Bridgins, Sean Carman, Maxfield Chandler, Martha Clarkson, Lightsey Darst, Pia Z. Ehrhardt, Richard Fein, Jack Dee Fleischer, J.C. Frampton, Jessica Fuller, Steve Gillis, Julia Glassman, Susan Henderson, Ed Higgins, Steve Himmer, Jnana Hodson, Samantha Hunt, Tom Jackson, Roy Kesey, John Kistner, Josh Kron, Michael Lorne Leard, John Leary, Roderick Leyland, Shauna McKenna, Ashok Niyogi, Lori Romero, Peter Schwartz, Seth Shafer, Tyler Smith, Scott Southwick, Maureen Templeton, John Warner and Todd Zuniga.